KrausUSA_TLB_8.10.18
Average Rating: 5 - 30 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/11/2022
    Thank you so much! You’re the best! I really appreciate this speedy turn around! I never expected to get it done this fast! I really, really appreciate it! Your attitude towards customers is what makes a business successful taking care of a customers need, to be nice and help. Thank you, very excited to get it!
  • Customer  | 4/20/2022
    Thank you for all your help getting our order completed & shipped.
  • Customer  | 3/24/2022
    I received the shower pan yesterday. It looks great! Packaged very nicely. Thank you so much it's been a pleasure.
  • Customer  | 3/17/2022
    You make a great product. We have been enjoying our shower from you for about 2 years.
  • Customer  | 3/9/2022
    I received my shower pan today. I absolutely love it. Can't wait to install it. I want to thank you for all your help in getting this done. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you both. Thank You.
  • Customer  | 2/18/2022
    The shower pan is Awesome! We had Corian installed on the walls. Thanks for a great experience. Great Job. In addition, the shower pan arrived well protected on the shipping pallet strapped with packaging foam and cardboard.
  • Customer  | 11/23/2021
    First of all, we finished installing our shower base (which came from Grifform) and it came out terrific. We are now doing a new bathroom and are contemplating whether we should do some of it with the same material.
  • Customer  | 10/18/2021
    Thank you for the great service. You and your company have been nothing but outstanding. I will recommend you and your company whenever and wherever I can.
  • Customer  | 10/11/2021
    The shower turned out beautiful! Thank you so much for all your help. Both my plumber and tiler were very impressed with the shower pan (they had never seen one before). I of course pointed them to your website. I will be back next year when we redo the shower in our master bathroom.
  • Customer  | 8/13/2021
    We have received our custom shower base and just wanted to thank-you, the entire process was great and the quality of the product is great. Just wanted to drop a quick note, future needs of the school will be through your company!
  • Customer  | 8/10/2021
    My expectations were exceeded in every way. Absolutely love it! Thank you and your team so much!!
  • Customer  | 8/4/2021
    Thanks so much for the prompt response. Your website and ordering pages are exceptional- great job!
  • Customer  | 12/15/2020
    Showed up in perfect condition, great packaging! Thanks again.
  • Customer  | 11/23/2020
    Just wanted to thank you again, for all the help, and the person who made the threshold, wonderful job!! And the shipping department, really, really wrapped well and no kinks of labels, and your company as a whole, very professional! Thank everybody for me.
  • Customer  | 10/26/2020
    I picked up my shower pan on Thursday and installed yesterday. I can’t begin to compliment enough you and your organization for the fantastic job. Your customer interface was outstanding. The engineering drawings showed everything I needed to know. From the outset I was nervous about the shipping, however the great packaging system proved foolproof. What a great company.
  • Customer  | 10/2/2020
    Thank you for your prompt and friendly service! It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with both of you.
  • Customer  | 9/29/2020
    I picked up our shower base today. It looks GREAT! Thanks for your help and your patience with me. Measurements seem to be 100% correct.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2020
    I picked up the shower base yesterday, it looks great. Thank you for an excellent product.
  • Customer  | 7/17/2020
    I wanted to let you know how fantastic the sink is and what an overwhelming approval was received. Thank you for getting it to us in time for a thorough discussion with board, staff and designers.
  • Customer  | 4/22/2020
    Order received and installed, looks great! Couldn’t be happier!
  • Customer  | 2/21/2020
    The box arrived yesterday after I had left for the day. I opened it this morning. All looks good. I’m sure your packaging technique goes a long way toward ensuring safe delivery. Thank you.
  • Customer  | 12/20/2019
    Gail, Thank you for the notifications. I am pleasantly surprised at how fast the manufacturing of the basin was from sign-off to completion. This experience has been remarkably smooth and enjoyable, to say the least. Merry Christmas to you, as well!
  • Customer  | 8/14/2019
    The shower pan and sink arrived yesterday. My wife and I just wanted to let you know the sink exterior looked beyond our expectations and is exactly the effect we were going for. Well done! The pan seam is almost invisible in strong natural light and you really need to be looking for it to spot it. We did not notice it at all last night under the LED lighting we will be using for our renovation, and the bath has no windows. Chalk this one up to a total success using patterned Corian. Thank You and excellent Job to all involved with the fabrication of our pieces.
  • Customer  | 5/10/2019
    Needing a custom sized shower pan usually means trying to build one using waterproofing details that are not “constructable” and eventually lead to leaks. Tile is then used for the shower floor creating a cleaning nightmare. Our master bath is directly over another bathroom so leaks would be even more destructive. So I turned to Grifform. They provided a shower pan that doesn’t leak and has a modern aesthetic. The process was also simple and headache free.
  • Customer  | 4/24/2019
    California Tile Installers has been doing business with Grifform for many years now. We have had nothing but excellent customer service from them; from ordering (custom and stock products), quality of craftsmanship, and willingness to assist in tackling any project, we have always been thoroughly satisfied. We value the relationship that we have formed with them and would gladly recommend their services to others.
  • Customer  | 5/1/2018
    Whatever you guys are doing, you are doing it right. SUCH a pleasure to deal with the Grifform team. They were so helpful, super professional and uber capable. They helped me find what I needed quickly (a shower transition sill and two shower shelves), they worked with the fabrication guys to get it to me quickly and then they worked hard to get it shipped to me quickly. The Grifform team literally saved me weeks/dollars in delays. I found you guys through your website. I LOVE how you show what each of your products are and how to customize. That's rare for these products... I looked in shops around Minneapolis-St. Paul for days with no luck. You guys are rocking it!! THANK YOU!
  • Customer  | 1/5/2018
    I picked up the shower pan this morning and it looks exactly like the picture. It was very well packaged and there is no apparent damage. The pan itself is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for, especially with the odd placement of the drain, Grifform did a great job! It has been a pleasure working with the entire Grifform team. I couldn’t be happier with my new shower pan.
  • Customer  | 1/5/2018
    We had a shower pan installed recently. It is a terrific product! Our problem was failing grout and this obviously solves that problem. But even more, it looks great, is not slick, cleans up easily, and appears durable (hey, it is Corian). The entire process was great, including Grifform contacting us through our contractor with concerns about the transition from the "wall" to the floor. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, whether they are trying to solve a grout problem, remodeling a bathroom, or building a new bathroom.
  • Customer  | 8/2/2017
    I was pleased with both Grifform Innovations' product and the level of service they provided. I thought the process of ordering was efficient and carefully done, with all of the paperwork neat and clear. I appreciated the advanced notice that the manufacture would take a couple days longer than originally thought. Finally, I have to compliment them on the excellent packaging of the product! I can see that it would take extreme mishandling for the product to be damaged! Everything went without a hitch in our installation and I have a very pleased remodeling client. This was my first experience with a Corian shower pan and I will recommend it highly to future clients and I will be calling Grifform Innovations again.
  • Customer  | 7/18/2017
    It has been a pleasure doing business with a company as professional and organized as Grifform Innovations. Thanks for everything. I look forward to future business.

Rate and Review Grifform Innovations®

Rating: 5 - 30 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.